2023 NYS Men's Amateur Championship

August 07 - August 09, 2023
Entry Deadline
Thu, June 22 (12PM)

Wykagyl Country Club

Qualifying Schedule
Date Host Club Notes
Mon, July 10 Colonie G&CC (Albany)
Sun, July 9 Links at Hiawatha (Bing.)
Mon, July 17 Lancaster CC (Buffalo)
Sun, July 2 Elmira CC (Elmira)
Sat, July 8 Wayne Hills CC (Finger Lakes)
Mon, July 10 Bethpage (YL) (Long Island)
Mon, June 26 Red Hook GC (Mid-Hudson)
Sat, June 24 Malone East (N. Country)
Mon, July 17 Mendon GC (Rochester)
Mon, July 3 Lakeshore Y&CC (Syracuse)
Fri, July 7 Yahnundasis GC (Utica/Rome)
Thu, July 13 Mahopac GC (Westchester #1)
Tue, July 18 Manions Ridge (Westchester #2)